SOCOM: Confrontation 1.30 Update Coming January 9th!

The news you have all been waiting for.  The SOCOM: Confrontation 1.30 update has been approved and will be released tomorrow, January 9th, at about 5am EST (2am PST, 1000 UTC/GMT, 1900 JST/KST).  The SOCOM: Confrontation server will be down for 1 to 2 hours at that time in order to update the server for the new update.  Everything should be back up and running at about 7am EST (4am PST, 1200 UTC/GMT, 2100 JST/KST).

In order to resolve incorrect player stats and to correct the stats for the Trophy support, we will be clearing all player statistics with the release of the SOCOM: Confrontation 1.30 update.  This will be done when the server is updated.

This is great news for SOCOM fans. now all i need my ps3 back from SONY.

Stay tuned for SOCOM: Confrontation Review later this month

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: